후기

8.3
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.6
편안함
8.4
숙소 위치
7.8
시설
8.0
직원
8.9
가격 대비 가치
8.3

후기

    Richard
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 5월 2일
    Heritage building but could use some extra TLC
    No croissants at breakfast (not a problem). Bed extra comfy. Enjoyed family room facility. Proprietor was always particularly helpful.
    Tracy
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 4월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Deb
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 27일

    Overall it was a good experience

    The carpet was in need of tlc
    I loved the history associated with the bed and breakfast
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 4월 20일

    Average

    Always felt rushed at breakfast, our used cups were never collected and washed in our room, toiletries were not replaced daily, rooms could have been cleaner
    Location was close to our needs, lovely property on lovely grounds
    Jacinta Duncan
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 9일
    Comfy bed in quiet room at back of house. Mike is a lovely host.
    Terry & Wanda
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 6일

    Very homely

    Outside Parking
    Location& Hospitality
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 3월 30일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Lorraine
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 3월 27일

    Disappointing and not what I expected.

    I was disappointed with the overall property. It seemed quite dark and gloomy, which it didn’t appear in the photos when booking. To other people this might not matter, but I particularly like light and airy accommodation. There was also a lot of noise from the main highway which runs along in front of the property. One night this didn’t worry us because it was cold and we had the windows shut, but the second night we had to open the window because it was quite warm, but we had to put up with the road noise.
    Vivid1607
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 3월 26일
    The property was quiet and well presented. Mike made us feel welcome. We had a relaxing stay. Even though it was close to the main highway there was no road noise. The rooms had been renovated with bathroom facilities.
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 24일
    An interesting building with a rich history which has been carefully maintained.We were made to feel very welcome and enjoyed a fabulous breakfast with one of the best coffees in Tasmania.
    Joan
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    4.2
    2018년 3월 19일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    tom
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 18일

    Lovely, historic old home, beautifully cared for. Friendly service.

    lovely room
    imschris
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 3월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Dennis
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 13일

    Fantastic B&B

    Nothing
    We enjoyed the whole experience would stay here again
    Antje
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 11일
    Mike went out off his way to make us a early breakfast, because we had to catch the Spirit of Tasmania, Thank you.
    COLIN
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    8.0
    2018년 3월 5일

    A good, clean and comfortable B&B with great bacon.

    A bit too close to the freeway.
    A nice stop over. Spacious room and a very comfortable bed.
    Debra
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 3월 4일

    Pleasant

    Was a musty smell in the house , & leaving a very bright hallway light on all night , would suggest a draught stopper .
    Old charm house
    Karen
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 25일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Ian Hutchison
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 2월 25일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    christine o'grady
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 2월 17일

    Good old fashioned hospitality

    Heavy doona with no lighter alternative. Traffic noise in Raymond Room. (But ask for MUCH quieter Hunter Room. )
    Good old fashioned hospitality in lovely old home. Sherry in Guest Lounge.
이용 후기 로딩중