Recenzije

8,3
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,6
Udobnost
8,4
Lokacija objekta
7,8
Sadržaji
8,0
Osoblje
8,9
Vrednost
8,3

Recenzije

    Richard
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    6,7
    2. maj 2018.
    Heritage building but could use some extra TLC
    No croissants at breakfast (not a problem). Bed extra comfy. Enjoyed family room facility. Proprietor was always particularly helpful.
    Tracy
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    29. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Deb
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    27. april 2018.

    Overall it was a good experience

    The carpet was in need of tlc
    I loved the history associated with the bed and breakfast
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    5,8
    20. april 2018.

    Average

    Always felt rushed at breakfast, our used cups were never collected and washed in our room, toiletries were not replaced daily, rooms could have been cleaner
    Location was close to our needs, lovely property on lovely grounds
    Jacinta Duncan
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    9. april 2018.
    Comfy bed in quiet room at back of house. Mike is a lovely host.
    Terry & Wanda
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    6. april 2018.

    Very homely

    Outside Parking
    Location& Hospitality
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    5,0
    30. mart 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Lorraine
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    5,8
    27. mart 2018.

    Disappointing and not what I expected.

    I was disappointed with the overall property. It seemed quite dark and gloomy, which it didn’t appear in the photos when booking. To other people this might not matter, but I particularly like light and airy accommodation. There was also a lot of noise from the main highway which runs along in front of the property. One night this didn’t worry us because it was cold and we had the windows shut, but the second night we had to open the window because it was quite warm, but we had to put up with the road noise.
    Vivid1607
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    26. mart 2018.
    The property was quiet and well presented. Mike made us feel welcome. We had a relaxing stay. Even though it was close to the main highway there was no road noise. The rooms had been renovated with bathroom facilities.
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    24. mart 2018.
    An interesting building with a rich history which has been carefully maintained.We were made to feel very welcome and enjoyed a fabulous breakfast with one of the best coffees in Tasmania.
    Joan
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    4,2
    19. mart 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    tom
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    18. mart 2018.

    Lovely, historic old home, beautifully cared for. Friendly service.

    lovely room
    imschris
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    6,2
    15. mart 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Dennis
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    13. mart 2018.

    Fantastic B&B

    Nothing
    We enjoyed the whole experience would stay here again
    Antje
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    11. mart 2018.
    Mike went out off his way to make us a early breakfast, because we had to catch the Spirit of Tasmania, Thank you.
    COLIN
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    8,0
    5. mart 2018.

    A good, clean and comfortable B&B with great bacon.

    A bit too close to the freeway.
    A nice stop over. Spacious room and a very comfortable bed.
    Debra
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    5,0
    4. mart 2018.

    Pleasant

    Was a musty smell in the house , & leaving a very bright hallway light on all night , would suggest a draught stopper .
    Old charm house
    Karen
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    25. februar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Ian Hutchison
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    25. februar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    christine o'grady
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    17. februar 2018.

    Good old fashioned hospitality

    Heavy doona with no lighter alternative. Traffic noise in Raymond Room. (But ask for MUCH quieter Hunter Room. )
    Good old fashioned hospitality in lovely old home. Sherry in Guest Lounge.
Učitavanje recenzija