点评

8.3
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.6
舒适度
8.4
住宿位置
7.8
设施
8.0
员工
8.9
性价比
8.3

点评

    Richard
    au

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月2日
    Heritage building but could use some extra TLC
    No croissants at breakfast (not a problem). Bed extra comfy. Enjoyed family room facility. Proprietor was always particularly helpful.
    Tracy
    au

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Deb
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月27日

    Overall it was a good experience

    The carpet was in need of tlc
    I loved the history associated with the bed and breakfast
    au

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年4月20日

    Average

    Always felt rushed at breakfast, our used cups were never collected and washed in our room, toiletries were not replaced daily, rooms could have been cleaner
    Location was close to our needs, lovely property on lovely grounds
    Jacinta Duncan
    au

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月9日
    Comfy bed in quiet room at back of house. Mike is a lovely host.
    Terry & Wanda
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月6日

    Very homely

    Outside Parking
    Location& Hospitality
    au

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年3月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lorraine
    au

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年3月27日

    Disappointing and not what I expected.

    I was disappointed with the overall property. It seemed quite dark and gloomy, which it didn’t appear in the photos when booking. To other people this might not matter, but I particularly like light and airy accommodation. There was also a lot of noise from the main highway which runs along in front of the property. One night this didn’t worry us because it was cold and we had the windows shut, but the second night we had to open the window because it was quite warm, but we had to put up with the road noise.
    Vivid1607
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月26日
    The property was quiet and well presented. Mike made us feel welcome. We had a relaxing stay. Even though it was close to the main highway there was no road noise. The rooms had been renovated with bathroom facilities.
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月24日
    An interesting building with a rich history which has been carefully maintained.We were made to feel very welcome and enjoyed a fabulous breakfast with one of the best coffees in Tasmania.
    Joan
    au

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年3月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    tom
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月18日

    Lovely, historic old home, beautifully cared for. Friendly service.

    lovely room
    imschris
    au

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年3月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Dennis
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月13日

    Fantastic B&B

    Nothing
    We enjoyed the whole experience would stay here again
    Antje
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月11日
    Mike went out off his way to make us a early breakfast, because we had to catch the Spirit of Tasmania, Thank you.
    COLIN
    au

    综合评分

    8.0
    2018年3月5日

    A good, clean and comfortable B&B with great bacon.

    A bit too close to the freeway.
    A nice stop over. Spacious room and a very comfortable bed.
    Debra
    au

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年3月4日

    Pleasant

    Was a musty smell in the house , & leaving a very bright hallway light on all night , would suggest a draught stopper .
    Old charm house
    Karen
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ian Hutchison
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年2月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    christine o'grady
    au

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年2月17日

    Good old fashioned hospitality

    Heavy doona with no lighter alternative. Traffic noise in Raymond Room. (But ask for MUCH quieter Hunter Room. )
    Good old fashioned hospitality in lovely old home. Sherry in Guest Lounge.
正在载入点评